Ansprechpartner


Gas, Wasser, Wärme

AbteilungNameTelefonE-Mail
BetriebsleiterN.N. 88 07-0 info@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
SekretariatDagmar Nowack 88 07-21 dnowack@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
Kaufm. Leiter Markus Fleisgaten 88 07-0 info@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
Kundenabteilung Alexandra Knaf
Marco Zimpel
Ann-Kristin Schelzig
88 07-27
88 07-26
88 07-28
aknaf@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
mzimpel@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
aschelzig@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
Energieberatung Nils Birk 88 07-32 nbirk@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
Einkauf/
Auftragsabrechnung
Wolfgang Strecker 88 07-31 strecker@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
RechnungswesenFrank Schwab
Daniela Kaiser
..............
88 07-25
88 07-24
fschwab@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
dkaiser@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
RohrnetzmeisterFredi Köhler 88 07-33 fkoehler@stadtwerke-buedingen.de

Abwasser

BetriebsleiterChristof Klös 88 07-0 ckloes@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
BeratungHarald Emrich 88 07-22 hemrich@stadtwerke-buedingen.de
SekretariatJulia Jeckel 88 07-36 jjeckel@stadtwerke-buedingen.de